Nitish Kumar on INDIA’s ‘Ban’ On 14 Journalists Said: No Idea: BJP Claims Rift  Exposed

Nitish Kumar asserted that it is improper to “boycott” journalists and stated he was unaware that the INDIA bloc had “banned” 14 of them.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

Nitish Kumar, the chief minister of Bihar and a significant member of the opposition Indian National Developmental Inclusive Alliance, declared on Saturday that he opposes any restrictions on media. He claimed to be unaware of the journalists’ boycott by the INDIA bloc. “I don’t know anything about this…I’m in favor of supporting the media. Journalists will publish whatever they want once everyone has complete freedom. Are they under control? Have I done it before? They have rights, and I don’t oppose anyone, stated Nitish Kumar.

“Journalists will write whatever they want if given complete freedom. Everyone has rights, the chief minister of Bihar declared.

“Those who are at the Centre are currently in charge of a small number of individuals. Those who were with us must have sensed something was going on. I am not against anyone, though,” the INDIA leader said, stoking the BJP’s belief that there is discord inside the opposition coalition.

On Thursday, the INDIA bloc produced a list of 14 debate hosts who’s show INDIA representatives will not be attending. The BJP dubbed the list the Emergency mindset of the Congress’s attempt to silence the media after it caused a stir. Congressman Pawan Khera stated on Saturday that it is incorrect to refer to the action as a “ban, boycott, or blacklist” because it is actually a “non-cooperation” approach. 

The 14 journalists on the list, according to Pawan Khera, are not being prevented “from spreading hatred,” but the INDIA parties have collectively chosen not to participate in the television programs these anchors host. In the future, INDIA parties will once more send members to their shows if the media see what they were doing was improper for the nation, Pawan Khera explained.

Shehzad Poonawalla, the national spokesperson for the BJP, claimed that Nitish Kumar has publicly condemned the ‘boycott’ of journalists and called it wrong. Congress got up and left. In the INDI alliance, a lot more people are opposed to the EMERGENCY FATWA of the Congress, according to Poonawalla, who also claimed that the Samajwadi Party broke the fatwa shortly after it was issued.

Read More: Tiger Shroff, Sunny Leone, and Others Connected To Scam Suspects Called In For Questioning By Investigation Agency

Aditi Tyagi, Aman Chopra, Amish Devgan, Ashok Shrivastav, Arnab Goswami, Chitra Tripathi, Gaurav Sawant, Navika Kumar, Prachi Parashar, Rubika Liaquat, Shiv Aroor, and Sudhir Chaudhary are among the 14 journalists on the list.

Axpert Media News Desk
Axpert Media News Desk
Axpert Media News Desk is an Internet media Website and our goal is to reach out People all over world with News, Informations & Entertainment. Ect, founder & ceo Krishnaanand

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here