Bypoll Results 2023 Live Updates:  BJP wins both seats in Tripura, Congress keeps Puthuppally in Kerala

Live Election Result Updates: Votes for seven assembly seats in six states are being counted at facilities set up in the relevant states. On September 5, elections were held in seven seats: Bageshwar in Uttarakhand, Ghosi in Uttar Pradesh, Puthuppally in Kerala, Dumri in Jharkhand, Dhupguri in West Bengal, and Boxanagar and Dhanpur in Tripura. The findings might be a crucial litmus test for the opposition coalition INDIA against the BJP-led NDA ahead of elections in five states later this year and in the Lok Sabha in 2024.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

Ghosi Assembly Bypoll Results in Uttar Pradesh

After 13 rounds, Sudhakar Singh of the SP leads BJP’s Dara Singh Chauhan by 19,444 votes. There are 21 rounds of counting left.

Bageshwar bypoll results: BJP candidate leads by almost 2,000 votes

As voting in the Bageshwar assembly bypoll continued on Thursday, BJP candidate Parwati Dass was leading the Congress’ Basant Kumar by 2,041 votes. The BJP candidate had 29,101 votes at the completion of the 13th round of voting, while the Congress candidate had 26,751 votes.

TMC extends advantage in West Bengal poll after six rounds of voting

After six rounds of voting, Trinamool leads with 3,773 votes.

Puthuppally Bypoll Result: Chandy Oommen of the United Democratic Front wins the Puthuppally bypoll in Kerala.

The opposition Congress-UDF retained the Puthuppally Assembly constituency in Kerala on Friday, with its candidate Chandy Ommen winning by a margin of more than 36,000 votes, according to Election Commission sources. While Oommen, the son of late Congress stalwart Oommen Chandy, has held a clear lead since the first round, his nearest competitor and governing LDF candidate Jaick C Thomas has never held a lead.

UP Election Results: SP Candidate Advances in Ghosi

After ten rounds of counting, SP candidate’s advantage balloons to 12,139.

NDA candidate extends advantage in Jharkhand bypoll

Yashoda Devi of the Ajsu party increased her lead by 2,839 votes following the seventh round of voting.

TMC leads West Bengal bypoll election after four rounds of voting

At the completion of the fourth round, the TMC leads the BJP by 354 votes. TMC received 39,160 votes, while the BJP received 38,806 votes.

Read More: US President Joe Biden On His Way To India To Attend G20 Summit

West Bengal byelection: BJP leads TMC by over 1,000 votes.

The BJP’s advantage in the Dhupguri bypoll has shrunk after the second round of counting, although the party is still 1,018 votes ahead of the TMC.

Axpert Media News Desk
Axpert Media News Desk
Axpert Media News Desk is an Internet media Website and our goal is to reach out People all over world with News, Informations & Entertainment. Ect, founder & ceo Krishnaanand

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here