One Piece Live-Action: Here’s When It’ll Be Available On Netflix In Each Country

Fans of the Japanese manga series One Piece have been anticipating the release of the live-action version on Netflix.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

The wait is almost over, as Eiichiro Oda’s invention will be available for streaming on Thursday, August 31st.

The story recounts the exploits of Monkey D. Luffy (Iaki Godoy), a teenage pirate who dreams of discovering the famous Gold Rogers treasure. Along the way, he meets a variety of different pirates who either aid or hinder him in his goal.

The Straw Crew Hat tale will be accessible on Netflix at the same time in all territories, however, the actual hour may vary based on your location.

Netflix’s original content is released at midnight Pacific Time, so you’ll need to set your clock to your time zone.

One Piece’s Netflix release date: When does it premiere?

The live-action adaptation of One Piece will be released on Netflix on Thursday, August 31st.

The series will be available on Netflix at the same time in all locations, however, the exact timing will depend on your time zone.

The following are some of the release times for various time zones, nations, and cities:

  • United States (PT) – 12:00 AM
  • United States (ET) – 03:00 AM
  • Canada – 3:00 AM (Toronto), 12:00 AM (Vancouver)
  • Brazil (Rio De Janiero) – 4:00 AM
  • United Kingdom (BST) – 8:00 AM
  • Europe (Central European Time) – 9:00 AM
  • Europe (Eastern European Time) – 10:00 AM
  • South Africa (Cape Town, Central Africa Time) – 9:00 AM
  • India (New Delhi) – 12:30 PM
  • Indonesia (Jakarta) – 2:00 PM
  • Philippines (Manila) – 3:00 PM
  • Hong Kong – 3:00 PM
  • Singapore – 3:00 PM
  • Australia – 3:00 PM (Perth), 5:00 PM (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 4:00 PM
  • New Zealand (Auckland) – 7:00 PM

Read More: Asia Cup Live Streaming: Bangladesh vs. Sri Lanka At Asia Cup 2023: When and Where Can I Watch Match Today?

On August 31st, all eight episodes of One Piece will be available for streaming at the same time.

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here