GTA 6 Launch: GTA 6 trailer release date, time and Where to watch Grand Theft Auto video

The GTA 6 trailer has become a hot topic among Grand Theft Auto enthusiasts. Rockstar Games has not revealed the official title of their new game, instead referring to it as the next entry in the Grand Theft Auto franchise. However, they have officially declared that a trailer will be released soon.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

While Rockstar has opted not to share particular details about the game, they have confirmed that a GTA 6 teaser will be released in “early December.” Much of the material has been kept under wraps by the renowned game makers.

Read More: With New WhatsApp update You Can Finally Exchange Images and Videos At Their Original Resolution

On Tuesday, December 5, at 9 a.m. ET/2 p.m. GMT/6 a.m. PST and 3 p.m. CEST, the first GTA 6 trailer will be revealed.

https://youtu.be/QdBZY2fkU-0

It will be the first installment of “Grand Theft Auto,” video gaming’s controversial hit, in a decade.

In a simple social media message, the corporation announced that “Trailer 1” will be published on December 5 at 1400 GMT, with a picture of a sunset sky and palm trees. Despite the fact that the tweet did not expressly name GTA, it appeared to confirm media speculations that the sixth edition will be set in a fictionalized version of Miami.

Rockstar Games is noted for maintaining a tight shroud of secrecy surrounding their releases, never announcing a release date in advance, contrary to industry tradition.

Last year, the studio was hacked, and over 90 photos and videos were leaked on social media, making it one of the largest leaks in video game history.

It’s uncertain if GTA VI will be published next year or in 2025, given Rockstar has a habit of announcing games more than a year in advance.

According to Rockstar parent Take-Two Interactive, GTA V has sold about 190 million copies, making it the best-selling game in the United States over the last decade in terms of both unit and dollar sales.

FAQs:

Q1. When will GTA 6 trailer release?

A1. The GTA 6 teaser will be out on December 5.

Q2. What will be the release date of GTA 6?

A2. It’s uncertain if GTA VI will be published next year or in 2025, given Rockstar has a habit of announcing games more than a year in advance.

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here