The seven Assembly seats election results live.

The seven Assembly constituencies that held elections on November 3 were Adampur in Haryana, Mokama and Gopalganj in Bihar, Andheri (East) in Maharashtra, Munugode in Telangana, Gola Gokrannath in Uttar Pradesh, and Dhamnagar in Odisha.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

At the time of publishing updates

Bhavya Bishnoi, the BJP candidate, won the Adampur Assembly byelection by a sizable margin of 16,606 votes. According to news outlet PTI, BJP candidate Aman Giri triumphed in Gola Gokarannath by defeating his closest competitor and Samajwadi Party candidate by more than 34,000 votes. Furthermore, the Gopalganj constituency in Bihar was kept by the saffron party. In the meantime, the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) kept their Bihar Assembly seat in Mokama. Suryabanshi Suraj of the BJP is in the lead while the ballots are being counted in the Dhamnagar constituency. According to PTI, Rutuja Latke, the Shiv Sena’s (Uddhav Balasaheb Thackeray) candidate for the Andheri (East) Assembly seat in Mumbai, won the byelection. In Telangana’s Munugode, Kusukuntla Prabhakar Reddy of the TRS is now in the lead.

Regional parties Fought hard

Regional parties like the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), Samajwadi Party (SP), and Biju Janata Dal fought hard against the BJP in the majority of seats (BJD). The BJP held three seats, the Congress two, the Shiv Sena one, and the RJD one each of the seven seats where by-elections were held.

Every Seat Reasons Behind Election

After former incumbent Kuldeep Bishnoi left the Vidhan Sabha in August to join the BJP instead of the Congress, a byelection was required in Adampur. Due to Sena MLA Ramesh Latke’s sudden passing, the Andheri East election was held. Anant Singh, the outgoing MLA from Mokama in Bihar, was forced to resign as a result of his conviction in a criminal case, leaving the seat empty. The death of incumbent BJP MLA Subhash Singh made the election in Gopalganj, also in Bihar, necessary. After sitting MLA Komatireddy Raj Gopal Reddy resigned on August 2, Munugode held a byelection. After sitting MLA Arvind Giri passed away, a byelection was required for the Gola Gokarannath Assembly seat. In the Lakhimpur Kheri district, and existing BJP MLA Bishnu Charan Das’ sudden death left the seat open in Dhamnagar.

Also Read:

Chennai Visit: Top 10 places to visit near Chennai in 2022

Google said it is “reviewing decision” after hit hard by over 2,000 Cr penalties from India’s competition watchdog.

Delhi AQI: Since 2015, the day following Diwali, Delhi has experienced its cleanest air.

The Supreme Court to the government: “Act or face contempt”

Also Ten Famous Tourist Places to Visit Near Mumbai

Ten Best Places to Visit Near Bangalore

Rishi Sunak, the first prime minister of the UK of Indian descent

Axpert Media News Desk
Axpert Media News Desk
Axpert Media News Desk is an Internet media Website and our goal is to reach out People all over world with News, Informations & Entertainment. Ect, founder & ceo Krishnaanand

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here