REVEALED! The specs for the Royal Enfield Himalayan 452 have been released

The Royal Enfield Himalayan 452 details have been released, and the debut date is set for very soon. In the meantime, here’s all we know about the forthcoming Royal Enfield ADV.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

The new Himalayan 452 is powered by a Sherpa 450cc single-cylinder liquid-cooled engine. It produces 40bhp at 8,000rpm and 40Nm at 5,500rpm and is mated to a six-speed transmission. This is the most recent Royal Enfield engine. The bike also has ride-by-wire and other amenities like complete LED lighting, an integrated taillight with turn indicators, switchable ABS, a fully digital TFT with smartphone connectivity, Google Maps, and call and SMS notifications.

Then there’s the hardware, which includes 43mm USD front forks and an offset mono-shock with 200mm wheel travel on both ends. Its braking system consists of a 320mm front disc and a 270mm rear disc with ABS. CEAT tubed 90/90 front and 140/80 rear tires are placed on 21-inch front and 17-inch rear spoke wheels.

The new Himalayan 452 weighs 196kg and has a gasoline tank capacity of 17 liters. It had a 1,510mm wheelbase, a seat height of 825mm, and a ground clearance of 230mm. However, the seat height may be adjusted to 805mm or increased to 845mm.

Read More: Mahindra’s Strong Run Continues, With Highest-Ever SUV Sales in October

The Himalayan 452 will be available in three models: Base, Pass, and Summit. The original model is available in Kaza Brown, while the Pass variation is available in Slate Himalayan Salt and Slate Poppy Blue. Finally, the Summit model comes in Hanle Black and Kamet White.

Royal Enfield Himalayan 452
452 cc|39.47 bhp|196 kg
₹ 2,60,000Onwards

Axpert Media News Desk
Axpert Media News Desk
Axpert Media News Desk is an Internet media Website and our goal is to reach out People all over world with News, Informations & Entertainment. Ect, founder & ceo Krishnaanand

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here